The Law Department has a Master program that includes several specialisms. Each specialism is a two-year program awarding 120 ECTS.

Currently, we offer three specialisms:

Current specialisms:

  • Legal Sciences
  • Criminal-Legal Sciences
  • Political-Legal Sciences

Diário da República, 2nd series – N.º 191 – 4 October 2016, Announcement n.º214/2016, Accredited by A3ES.

    Course Structure